Songs To Download: October Playlist

Songs On Repeat: Playlist -

Quite a while ago, I shared with you some songs, which I found very shareable (find the post here). Because many of you liked the post and asked for a new one, I have again prepared a playlist for you. It’s again very R’n’B-ish and it contains some new stuff mixed with oldies but goldies. 
I picked this video for all the Usher fans out there because I have some great news for you: he’s coming to Vienna on March 10, 2015 and as of October 10, you can buy tickets on

Ima dosta vremena odkad sam podijelila s vama par pjesama uz koje sam zaista uzivala – a i vi isto sluteci po vasem feedback-u (pronadji clanak ovdje). Iz tog razloga sam pripremila novu playlistu za vas, koja se ponovo vecinom sastoji od novog R’n’B-a te par starijih pjesama.
Ako ste Usherovi fanovi kao ja, imam sjajne vijesti za vas: 10.03.2015 Usher dolazi u Bec i od iduceg tjedna (10.10.2014) mozete kupiti karte na (Bit ce i par koncerata u Njemackoj i u Svicarskoj.)


  1. Good Kisser – Usher Raymond (2014)
  2. Fine China – Chris Brown (X, 2014)
  3. Roll With Me – Boyz II Men (Full Circle, 2002)
  4. Wicked Games – The Weeknd (The Trilogy, 2012)
  5. Mine – Beyonce feat. Drake (BEYONCÉ, 2013)
  6. Rise and Fall – Craig David feat. Sting
  7. Lost – Frank Ocean (Channel Orange, 2012)
  8. Blindness – Justin Timberlake (The 20/20 Experience Pt 2, 2014)
  9. Or Nah – Ty Dolla $ign feat. Wiz Khalifa, The Weeknd & DJ Mustard (2014)
  10. Night Air – Jamie Woon (Sascha Braemer Edit, 2011)


Tagged: ,

'Songs To Download: October Playlist' has 1 comment

  1. November 6, 2014 @ 4:51 pm Anita Sookan | Songs To Download: November Playlist

    […] ENG: I can’t believe it’s already November… Time is really flying which does not only mean that Christmas is coming with biiiig steps but also that it’s time for a new playlist, as I have announced last month. […]


Would you like to share your thoughts?

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

(c) Anita Sukan 2014